Contact Us

Dan Norman
Managing Director
dan.norman@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 465
Mats Olhans
Financial Manager
mats.olhans@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 462
Inger Rautio
Project Manager
inger.rautio@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 471
Carina Stenholm
Engineer
carina.stenholm@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 475
Peter Sundqvist
Production Manager
peter.sundqvist@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 479
Jonas Virtanen
Production Supervisor
jonas.virtanen@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 468
Magnus Olsson
Production Planning
magnus.olsson@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 464
Christer Byhlin
Production Estimator
christer.byhlin@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 478
Kia Gustafsson
Finance Assistant
kia.gustafsson@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 463
Henrik Stigers
Senior Advisor
henrik.stigers@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 466
Bertil Holmgren
Senior Advisor
bertil.holmgren@dalforsan.se
+46 225-595 461

FInd us

You will find us in Vikmanshyttan. If coming from Arlanda. Take road E4 to Uppsala, continue on road 70 towards Mora. In Hedemora follow the signs towards Vikmanshyttan.

Weather

Sales representatives

Adrian Pavel
Romania
adrian.pavel@dalforsan.se
Mob +40 729 885726

Mike Hibberd
UK
mike.hibberd@dalforsan.se
Mob +44 78 49419389

Klaus-Jürgen Schöwe
Germany
klaus.schowe@dalforsan.se
Mob +49 173 5357052