Weld cladding pioneer!

Contact

Adress

If you would like further information on Dalforsån and our products, please contact us:

AB Dalforsån
Industrivägen 11
SE - 776 70 Vikmanshyttan
Tel: +46 225 595 460
e-mail: info@dalforsan.se

Staff

Henrik StigersHenrik Stigers
Managing Director
henrik.stigers@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 466

Bertil HolmgrenBertil Holmgren
Technical Director
bertil.holmgren@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 461

Mats OlhansMats Olhans
Financial Manager
mats.olhans@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 462

Dan NormanDan Norman
Sales Manager
dan.norman@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 465

Carina StenholmCarina Stenholm
Engineer
carina.stenholm@dalforsan.se
Phone: +46 225-595 475

Bengt AnderssonBengt Andersson
Production supervisor
bengt.andersson@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 464

Peter SundqvistPeter Sundqvist
Production Manager
peter.sundqvist@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 479

Christer ByhlinChrister Byhlin
Production estimator
christer.byhlin@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 478

Kia GustafssonKia Gustafsson
Sales support/Administration
kia.gustafsson@dalforsan.se
Direct phone: +46 225-595 460

Map of Sweden


You will find us in Vikmanshyttan. If coming from Arlanda. Take road E4 to Uppsala, continue on road 70 towards Mora. In Hedemora follow the signs towards Vikmanshyttan.

Roadmap >>

GPS Coordinates


System: WGS 84
Lat: N 60º 17' 43.05"
Long: E 15º 49' 56.66"

System: RT90
X= 6686343
Y= 1501509

Sales Representative

Adrian Pavel
adrian.pavel@dalforsan.se
Mob +40 729 885726

Mike Hibberd
mike.hibberd@dalforsan.se
Mob +44 78 49419389

René Roussel
rene.roussel@dalforsan.se
Mob +32 475 430510

Klaus-Jürgen Schöwe
klaus.schowe@dalforsan.se
Mob +49 173 5357052

AB Dalforsån divider Industrivägen 11 divider SE-776 70 Vikmanshyttan divider Sweden divider Tel +46 225 595 460 divider info@dalforsan.se

Expose